Up and coming dates:

 

15.05.18 - Cambridge - The Blue Moon 
16.05.18 - Newcastle - Cobalt Studios 
17.05.18 - Manchester - The Peer Hat
18.05.18 - London - Cafe Oto  
20.05.18 - Glasgow - The Old Hairdressers 


Thu May 24 - Detroit - PJ's Lager House
Fri May 25 - Kalamazoo - Louie's Back Room
Sat May 26 - Chicago - Archer Ballroom
Sun May 27 - Milwaukee - Cactus Club
Mon May 28 - Minneapolis - 7th street Entry
Tue May 29 - Kansas City - The Greenwood Social Hall 
Thu May 31 - Indianapolis - Pioneer
Fri Jun 1 - Cincinnati - Northside Tavern  

Sat Jun 2 - Bloomington - Blockhouse 

Mon Jun 4 - Nashville - backyard of Fond Object 

Tue Jun 5 - Memphis - Hi Tone  

Wed Jun 6 - Birmingham - The Nick
Thu Jun 7 - Atlanta - 529 
Fri Jun 8 - Charlotte - Snug Harbor 

Sun Jun 10 - Washington, DC - Comet Ping Pong
Wed Jun 13 - Philadelphia - Sound Hole
Thu Jun 14 - New Haven - The State House 
Fri Jun 15 - NYC/Brooklyn - H0L0 
Sat June 16 - Boston - Lily Pad
Sun June 17 - Albany - Pauly's Hotel 
Mon June 18 - Montreal - Cafe Velours

Tue June 19 - Ottawa - Black Squirrel Books

Wed June 20 - Toronto - Double Double Land

29.06.18 - Bamberg - FK:K Festival at Kesselhaus 

07.07.18 - San Sebastian - Tabakalera

08.07.18 - Madrid - La Casa Encendida  

23.07.18 - Berlin - Krake Festival at Silent Green 

 

30.08.18 - Dortmund - Ruhrtriennale (w/ Your Government)
 

07.09.18 - Leipzig - Institut für Zukunft 
08.09.18 - Castello Festival, Secret Castle (near Halle, DE)


19.10.18 - Cologne - Night of Surprise 

Wed Mar 7 - Victoria, BC - Victoria Event Centre

Thu Mar 8 - Vancouver, BC - The Lido
Fri Mar 9 - Seattle - Central Saloon
Sat Mar 10 - Seattle - Fantagraphics instore
Sun Mar 11 - Portland - Dante's
Mon Mar 12 - Boise - Liquid
Tue Mar 13 - Salt Lake City - Gold Blood Collective
Wed Mar 14 - Denver - Mercury Cafe
(canceled due to venue closing) Thu Mar 15 - Lincoln - Vega
Fri Mar 16 - Tulsa - The Yeti
Sat Mar 17 - Austin - Esther's Follies (SXSW showcase)
Sun Mar 18 - New Orleans - Circle Bar
Mon Mar 19 - Houston - Notsuoh
Tue Mar 20 - San Antonio - Mix Night Club
Thu Mar 22 - Denton - Dan's Silverleaf
Sun Mar 25 - El Paso - Monarch
Mon Mar 26 - Tucson - Club Congress
Tue Mar 27 - Las Vegas - Artisan Hotel
Wed Mar 28 - San Diego - Grassroots oasis
Thu Mar 29 - Los Angeles - Hi Hat
Fri Mar 30 - San Francisco - El Rio
 

24.04.18 - Berlin - Museum für Kommunikation

May 15 - Cambridge - The Blue Moon 
May 16 - Newcastle - Cobalt Studios 
May 17 - Manchester - Aatma 
May 18 - London - Cafe Oto 
May 20 - Glasgow - The Old Hairdressers 


Thu May 24 - Detroit - PJ's Lager House
Fri May 25 - Kalamazoo - Louie's Back Room
Sat May 26 - Chicago - Archer Ballroom
Mon May 28 - Minneapolis - 7th street Entry
Tue May 29 - Kansas City - venue TBC
Wed May 30 - St. Louis - The Monocole
Thu May 31 - Indianapolis - Pioneer
Tue Jun 5 - Memphis - Hi Tone
Sun Jun 10 - Washington, DC - Comet Ping Pong
Wed Jun 13 - Philadelphia - Sound Hole
Sat June 16 - Boston - Lily Pad

 

30.08.18 - Bochum - Ruhrtriennale (w/ Your Government)
 

07.09.18 - Leipzig - Institut für Zukunft 
08.09.18 - Castello Festival, Secret Castle (near Halle, DE)