Up and coming dates:

 

07.10.2018 - Zaragoza (live w/ Chicks on Speed) - City celebration at Public park
10.10.2018 - Berlin - Arcaoda 

12.10.2018 - Cologne - URBÄNG! Festival (talk and DJ set)

19.10.2018 - Cologne - Night of Surprise at Studio 672 at Stadtgarten 


03.11.2018 - Halle/Saale - Werkleitz Festival (w/ Your Government)

24.11.2018 - Hamburg - Haekken / Kiez Treats Happening

 

12.01.2019 - Frieburg - Art's bday at E Werk (w/ Your Government, PREMIERE OF NEW MATERIAL)
 

Wed Mar 7 - Victoria, BC - Victoria Event Centre

Thu Mar 8 - Vancouver, BC - The Lido
Fri Mar 9 - Seattle - Central Saloon
Sat Mar 10 - Seattle - Fantagraphics instore
Sun Mar 11 - Portland - Dante's
Mon Mar 12 - Boise - Liquid
Tue Mar 13 - Salt Lake City - Gold Blood Collective
Wed Mar 14 - Denver - Mercury Cafe
(canceled due to venue closing) Thu Mar 15 - Lincoln - Vega
Fri Mar 16 - Tulsa - The Yeti
Sat Mar 17 - Austin - Esther's Follies (SXSW showcase)
Sun Mar 18 - New Orleans - Circle Bar
Mon Mar 19 - Houston - Notsuoh
Tue Mar 20 - San Antonio - Mix Night Club
Thu Mar 22 - Denton - Dan's Silverleaf
Sun Mar 25 - El Paso - Monarch
Mon Mar 26 - Tucson - Club Congress
Tue Mar 27 - Las Vegas - Artisan Hotel
Wed Mar 28 - San Diego - Grassroots oasis
Thu Mar 29 - Los Angeles - Hi Hat
Fri Mar 30 - San Francisco - El Rio
 

24.04.18 - Berlin - Museum für Kommunikation

May 15 - Cambridge - The Blue Moon 
May 16 - Newcastle - Cobalt Studios 
May 17 - Manchester - Aatma 
May 18 - London - Cafe Oto 
May 20 - Glasgow - The Old Hairdressers 


Thu May 24 - Detroit - PJ's Lager House
Fri May 25 - Kalamazoo - Louie's Back Room
Sat May 26 - Chicago - Archer Ballroom
Mon May 28 - Minneapolis - 7th street Entry
Tue May 29 - Kansas City - venue TBC
Wed May 30 - St. Louis - The Monocole
Thu May 31 - Indianapolis - Pioneer
Tue Jun 5 - Memphis - Hi Tone
Sun Jun 10 - Washington, DC - Comet Ping Pong
Wed Jun 13 - Philadelphia - Sound Hole
Sat June 16 - Boston - Lily Pad

 

30.08.18 - Bochum - Ruhrtriennale (w/ Your Government)
 

07.09.18 - Leipzig - Institut für Zukunft 
08.09.18 - Castello Festival, Secret Castle (near Halle, DE)